2º ESO exam. Games and exercises (repaso)

These are all the quizes you need to practice for the exam. Each one is about a different part of the unit, so you should practice ALL OF THEM. Enjoy!

Sound and its qualities

Pitch and Duration

Intensity and Timbre

Half step (easy)

Whole step / Half step

Intervals (easy)

Rhythmic math music quiz

Note value names (whole note, half note…)

Acerca de AMC

Blog dedicado a la enseñanza de la música bilingüe en secundaria. Aquí recopilo todos los recursos que me son de utilidad, tanto de propia creación como de otras webs.
Esta entrada fue publicada en 2º ESO, Exámenes y recuperaciones, Intervals, musical theory, Notes names, Whole Step/Half Step. Guarda el enlace permanente.

3 respuestas a 2º ESO exam. Games and exercises (repaso)

  1. alvaro dijo:

    In the pitch and theduration i have all welllike in the first and second

    Me gusta

  2. Alba M. dijo:

    The “Sound and its qualities” activity was really good

    Me gusta

  3. Marta de la Fuente Garnacho dijo:

    It has been difficult to me to do the activities of ” pitch and duration ” because they have seemed to me to be complicated

    Me gusta

Responder

